Nathan Lane

Daniel B
Apr 27, 2023

--

I love Nathan Lane. He is one of the funniest actors ever to appear on screen. I have seen him in Modern Family he played the character Pepper Saltzman really well. Did you know that he was also in The Lion King and The BirdCage? Yes, he was in those two movies as well. Not a lot of people know this and I think it is a really good fun fact if people are interested in finding really good facts about movies. Ever since I watched all of The Lion King movies and The BirdCage I wanted to see more movies with him but that is not the point of this blog. It is too bad that Robin Williams died. I would have wanted both of them to star in another movie together besides The BirdCage but still, that movie is funny.

Nathan Lane 2023
The Lion King Nathan Lane
The BirdCage Nathan Lane

--

--